Inside Redbox is the #1 "Unofficial" Redbox Online Community for Redbox Codes, News and more. Inside Redbox is not affiliated with Redbox Automated Retail, LLC.

Just a quick note that Redbox has a special promo code good today (1/27/11) only. It should be working at all locations, so go out and grab a movie tonight, and enjoy it for FREE!

The code is: MOVIENIGHT


11 Responses to “RedAlert: Special Redbox Promo Code For January 27, 2011 – Good At All Locations”

  1. Visitor [Join Now]
    tinybrat [visitor]

    Courtesy of The Jimmy Kimmel show last night.

  2. Member [Join Now]

    I watched some of JKL last night, how was he involved?
    Sooooo glad a random WORKING code is available, just got Buried, A-Team, Dinner for Shmucks, and The American, MOVIENIGHT INDEED!!
    Better jump on it b4 it expires tonight!!!!!!

  3. Visitor [Join Now]
    tinybrat [visitor]

    Jimmy did some little skit with a redbox machine on his show, then gave out the promo code for use today.

    Just remember, this code most likely expires at midnight EASTERN time, so if you live anywhere else and try to rent using it, keep the timezone issue in mind.
    (9pm pacific, 10pm mountain, 11pm central, 12am eastern), thats how these codes seem to work for expiration time.

  4. Visitor [Join Now]
    rb [visitor]

    Thanks Michael…Worked at my Giant Eagle today!

  5. Member [Join Now]

    awezome, guess , i will just used all 100 credit cards to rent out 100 movies cuz i have not watched dvd since i do not have a cell phone to receive red box codes.

  6. Visitor [Join Now]
    Shyte [visitor]

    Did NOT work in Seattle last night a 10pm!! Curse you,Kimmel!

  7. Visitor [Join Now]
    Jessica [visitor]

    I just got the code tonight, January 31st, I hope it works.

  8. Visitor [Join Now]
    cbc [visitor]

    Didn’t recieve free movie good for 1/27 ONLY, until 1/31!